Job Shadowing

 

  1. What did you learn from your presentation?I learned that I don’t want to be a construction manager
  2. How well do you think you did on your presentation?I think I did pretty well on my presentation
  3. What are some presentation techniques that you can incorporate into your next presentation? I could incorporate more explanation
  4. what if anything could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation? I could have explained about things more
  5. finish the following statements:
    a. I wish that I would have…
    b. If I could present my presentation again I would…
    c. Now that I have reflected on my presentation, I…
    a. I wish I would have done better
    b. If I could present my presentation again I would do some more research
    c. Now that I have reflected on my presentation, I still think I did pretty well

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *